Ghost Ship Octavius release their first single and music video “Edge of Time” today ahead of the new album release on Mighty Music (“Delirium”, scheduled for February 22). “Edge Of Time” is a fantastic progressive melodic metal song, foreshowing all the power of this band featuring Nevermore, God Forbid and HIMSA former members.The official video can be seen below and is premiered by our official media partners:

Antichrist Magazine (UKR) (DK)
Decibel Magazine (US)
Demon Reports (SB)
Dutch Metal Maniac (NL)
Kronus Mortus (HU)
Kvlt (PL)
Metalized (DK)
Metal Roos (AU)
Rock Hard (DE)
Rock Hard (GR)
Rock Hard (IT)
Roppongi Rocks (JP)
Spark Rock (CZ)
Subterráneo (ES)
Sweden Rock Festival (SE)
Ultraje (PT)
United Rock Nations (FR)

Pre-order the CD here: or your local record pusher.

View video here:

Cover art by Van Williams

North America: